Meet our Team of Lawyers

Mark F. Mulatz, LL.B.

Mark F. Mulatz, LL.B.

Partner

(306) 522-3030
mmulatz@grj.ca
David A. Gerrand, Q.C., B.A., LL.B.

David A. Gerrand, Q.C., B.A., LL.B.

(306) 522-3030
dgerrand@grj.ca
F. William Johnson, QC., BA., LL.B., B.C.L. (OXON)

F. William Johnson, QC., BA., LL.B., B.C.L. (OXON)

Partner

(306) 522-3030
bjohnson@grj.ca
Russell T. Hart, LL.B.

Russell T. Hart, LL.B.

Partner

(306) 522-3030
rhart@grj.ca
John M. Williams, B.A.(Hons), LL.B.

John M. Williams, B.A.(Hons), LL.B.

Partner

(306) 522-3030
jwilliams@grj.ca
Rick A. Engel, Q.C., B.A. (Hons), J.D.

Rick A. Engel, Q.C., B.A. (Hons), J.D.

Partner

(306) 522-3030
rengel@grj.ca
Scott Hopley, B.A. (Hons), LL.B.

Scott Hopley, B.A. (Hons), LL.B.

Partner

(306) 522-3030
shopley@grj.ca
Kendra L. Jacobs, B.A., LL.B.

Kendra L. Jacobs, B.A., LL.B.

Partner

(306) 522-3030
kjacobs@grj.ca
Crystal L. Norbeck, B.HJ., LL.B.

Crystal L. Norbeck, B.HJ., LL.B.

Partner

(306) 522-3030
cnorbeck@grj.ca
Heather L. Robertson, B. HJ., LL.B.

Heather L. Robertson, B. HJ., LL.B.

Partner

(306) 522-3030
hrobertson@grj.ca
Greg D. Fingas, B.A., LL.B.

Greg D. Fingas, B.A., LL.B.

Partner

(306) 522-3030
gfingas@grj.ca
Ross Macnab, B.A., LL.B., LL.M.

Ross Macnab, B.A., LL.B., LL.M.

Associate

(306) 522-3030
rmacnab@grj.ca
Rani L. Grewall, B.SC., LL.B.

Rani L. Grewall, B.SC., LL.B.

Associate

(306) 522-3030
rgrewall@grj.ca
Christina G. Skibinsky, B.A., LL.B.

Christina G. Skibinsky, B.A., LL.B.

Associate

(306) 522-3030
cskibinsky@grj.ca
Jana N. Stettner, B.A., LL.B.

Jana N. Stettner, B.A., LL.B.

Associate

(306) 522-3030
jstettner@grj.ca
Kaylea G. Lax, B.A., LL.B

Kaylea G. Lax, B.A., LL.B

Associate

(306) 522-3030
klax@grj.ca
Cary W. Wessel

Cary W. Wessel

Associate

(306) 522-3030
cwessel@grj.ca
Thomas P. Hynes, B.A.(Hons.), J.D.

Thomas P. Hynes, B.A.(Hons.), J.D.

Associate

(306) 522-3030
thynes@grj.ca
Kara D. Moen, B.Soc.Sc., J.D.

Kara D. Moen, B.Soc.Sc., J.D.

Associate

(306 522-3030
kmoen@grj.ca
Samuel I. Schonhoffer, B.Sc., J.D.

Samuel I. Schonhoffer, B.Sc., J.D.

Associate

(306) 522-3030
sschonhoffer@grj.ca