Meet our Team of Lawyers

F. William Johnson, QC., BA., LL.B., B.C.L. (OXON)

F. William Johnson, QC., BA., LL.B., B.C.L. (OXON)

Partner

(306) 522-3030
bjohnson@grj.ca
Cary W. Wessel,

Cary W. Wessel,

Associate

(306) 522-3030
cwessel@grj.ca
Christina G. Skibinsky, B.A., LL.B.,

Christina G. Skibinsky, B.A., LL.B.,

Associate

(306) 522-3030
cskibinsky@grj.ca
Crystal L. Norbeck, B.HJ., LL.B.,

Crystal L. Norbeck, B.HJ., LL.B.,

Partner

(306) 522-3030
cnorbeck@grj.ca
Greg D. Fingas, B.A., LL.B.,

Greg D. Fingas, B.A., LL.B.,

Partner

(306) 522-3030
gfingas@grj.ca
Heather L. Robertson, B. HJ., LL.B.,

Heather L. Robertson, B. HJ., LL.B.,

Partner

(306) 522-3030
hrobertson@grj.ca
Jana N. Stettner, B.A., LL.B.,

Jana N. Stettner, B.A., LL.B.,

Associate

(306) 522-3030
jstettner@grj.ca
John M. Williams, B.A.(Hons), LL.B.,

John M. Williams, B.A.(Hons), LL.B.,

Partner

(306) 522-3030
jwilliams@grj.ca
Kara D. Moen, B.Soc.Sc., J.D.,

Kara D. Moen, B.Soc.Sc., J.D.,

Associate

(306) 522-3030
kmoen@grj.ca
Kathleen Peterson,

Kathleen Peterson,

Associate

(306) 522-3030
kpeterson@grj.ca
Kaylea G. Lax, B.A., LL.B,

Kaylea G. Lax, B.A., LL.B,

Associate

(306) 522-3030
klax@grj.ca
Kendra L. Jacobs, B.A., LL.B.,

Kendra L. Jacobs, B.A., LL.B.,

Partner

(306) 522-3030
kjacobs@grj.ca
Kevin Miller, B.A., J.D.,

Kevin Miller, B.A., J.D.,

Associate

(306) 522-3030
kmiller@grj.ca
Mark F. Mulatz, LL.B.,

Mark F. Mulatz, LL.B.,

Partner

(306) 522-3030
mmulatz@grj.ca
Rani L. Grewall, B.SC., LL.B.,

Rani L. Grewall, B.SC., LL.B.,

Associate

(306) 522-3030
rgrewall@grj.ca
Rick A. Engel, Q.C., B.A. (Hons), J.D.,

Rick A. Engel, Q.C., B.A. (Hons), J.D.,

Partner

(306) 522-3030
rengel@grj.ca
Russell T. Hart, LL.B.,

Russell T. Hart, LL.B.,

Partner

(306) 522-3030
rhart@grj.ca
Samuel I. Schonhoffer, B.Sc., J.D.,

Samuel I. Schonhoffer, B.Sc., J.D.,

Associate

(306) 522-3030
sschonhoffer@grj.ca
Scott Hopley, B.A. (Hons), LL.B.,

Scott Hopley, B.A. (Hons), LL.B.,

Partner

(306) 522-3030
shopley@grj.ca
Thomas P. Hynes, B.A.(Hons.), J.D.,

Thomas P. Hynes, B.A.(Hons.), J.D.,

Associate

(306) 522-3030
thynes@grj.ca